2021- 2022 Performance Calendar

  • Saturday, Oct. 9

    Fall Choral and String Orchestra Concert

    7:30 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Monday, Oct. 18

    Cornell Concert Series: Red Cedar Chamber Music 

    7:30 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Thursday, Oct 28

    Faculty Recital: Ben Laur, Baritone

    7:30 p.m. at Ringer Recital Studio

  • Friday, Oct. 29

    Symphonic Band and Jazz Ensemble Concert

    7:30 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Saturday, Nov. 6

    Cornell Steel Band Ensemble, Hilltop Harmony Concert

    7:30 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Saturday, Dec. 4

    Holiday Concert: Cornell Choir, Chamber Orchestra, Symphonic Band

    1 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Friday, Feb. 18

    Cornell College Symphonic Band, Chamber Orchestra, Jazz Band

    7:30 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Saturday, Feb. 26

    Cornell College Choir Concert

    7:30 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Thursday, March 17

    Faculty Recital: Jessica Monnier, Piano

    7:30 p.m. at Ringer Recital Studio

  • Sunday, March 20

    Cornell Concert Series: Jessica Patel Voice Recital "Music of Women Composers"

    2 p.m. at Kimmel Theatre

  • Monday, March 21

    Masterclass with Jessica Patel and Cornell Voice Students

    6 p.m. at Ringer Recital Studio

  • Monday, March 28

    Cornell Concert Series: The Palisades Ensemble, Music for Chamber Winds

    7:30 p.m. in Kimmel Theatre

  • Friday, April 1

    Opera Scenes

    7 p.m. in Ringer Recital Studio

  • Friday, April 15

    Symphonic Band and Chamber Orchestra Concert

    7:30 p.m. in Kimmel Theatre

  • Sat. & Sun. April 23-24

    Cornell College Choir performs Beethoven's 9th with Orchestra Iowa

    Ticket and Event Details

  • Saturday, April 23

    Spring Music Festival: Jim Buennig Jazz Quartet, Mektoub Ensemble

    1–3 p.m. in Kimmel Theatre

  • Friday, April 29

    Jazz Ensemble Concert

    7:30 p.m. in Kimmel Theatre

  • Saturday, April 30

    Steel Band Concert

    5 p.m. in Kimmel Theatre