Advising and Administrative Deadlines

Academic Year 2012-2013

Breaks:
Thanksgiving Break: Thursday, November 22 – Sunday, November 25
Winter Break: Thursday, December 20 – Sunday, January 13 (Administrative staff return January 2)
Spring Break: Thursday, March 7 – Sunday, March 17

Declaration of Major Cards Due:
Tuesday, February 1

Grades:
Grades are due at NOON on the Monday following the end of the term, with the following exceptions:

  • Term 4 grades are due Monday, January 7 at NOON.
  • Term 6 grades are due Monday, March 18 at NOON.
  • Term 8 grades: SENIOR grades, certifications, and honors are due by NOON on Thursday, May 9;
    non-senior grades are due by NOON on Monday, May 13.

Registration and Accommodation:
New Student Registration for Terms 2, 3 and 4: August 29-30

Accommodations: Monday, September 10, 6 PM

  • New Student Registration for Terms 5-8: Monday, October 22 - Friday, November 2
    Accommodation Evening: Thursday, November 15
  • Registration for all students for the 2013/14 Academic Year: February 4-February 22

          Accommodation Evening: Thursday, March 21 

 

Off-Campus Study Petitions/Faculty Recommendations: December 3, 2012

Senior Audits:
September and October

Course Schedule/deTERMinations:


Date

2013-14 Schedule

2014-15 Schedule

October 1, 2012 Revisions Due using the Course Schedule Planning Sheet Draft Due using the Course Schedule Planning Sheet.
December 10, 2012 Final Due (print from Self-Service and mark corrections)
April 22, 2013 Revisions Due