Site Unavailable

The Cornell College website is currently unavailable. Please check back later.

Academics
(319) 895-4210
dean_academic@cornellcollege.edu

Admission
(800) 747-1112
(319) 895-4477
admission@cornellcollege.edu

Alumni Office
Toll-free: 1-877-MVERNON [683-7666]
(319) 895-4204
alumni@cornellcollege.edu

Athletics
(319) 895-4257
jcochrane@cornellcollege.edu

Bookstore
(319) 895-4378
bookstore@cornellcollege.edu
Website

Campus Safety
(319) 895-4299

Communications
(319) 895-4231
communications@cornellcollege.edu

Financial Assistance
Toll-free: (877) 579-4049
(319) 895-4216
financial_assistance@cornellcollege.edu

Gifts to Cornell
(319) 895-4247
giving@cornellcollege.edu

 

Financial Assistance
Toll-free: (877) 579-4049
(319) 895-4216
financial_assistance@cornellcollege.edu

Gifts to Cornell
(319) 895-4247
giving@cornellcollege.edu

Human Resources
(319) 895-4244
human_resources@cornellcollege.edu

Information Desk
(319) 895-4334
cstock@cornellcollege.edu

Library
(319) 895-4271
library@cornellcollege.edu

Media Relations
(319) 895-4232
news@cornellcollege.edu

President's Office
(319) 895-4324
president@cornellcollege.edu

Registrar
(319) 895-4372
registrar@cornellcollege.edu

Student Affairs
(319) 895-4234
student_affairs@cornellcollege.edu

Switchboard
(319) 895-4000