Contact Cornell College

Report Web Issues

To report problems and offer suggestions on Web-related issues, please use our Web Feedback form.


Mailing Address

Mail to Faculty/Staff
Name of Person
600 First Street SW
Mount Vernon, IA 52314-1098

Mail to Students
Name of Student
810 Commons Circle SW #{Cornell box number}
Mount Vernon, IA 52314-1000

NOTE: Do not use the words Box or PO Box. To obtain a student's box number, contact the switchboard at (319) 895-4000.


Phone & E-mail Directory

Online Directory   Searchable directory of all faculty, staff, and students
Information Desk
(319) 895-4334
cstock@cornellcollege.edu
  Please use this number for all general questions about Cornell College or to be connected to correct office.

Office Contacts

Academics
(319) 895-4210
dean_academic@cornellcollege.edu
  Library
(319) 895-4271
library@cornellcollege.edu
Admission Office
(800) 747-1112
(319) 895-4477
admission@cornellcollege.edu
  Marketing & Communications
(319) 895-4231
communications@cornellcollege.edu
Alumni Office
Toll-free: (877) MVERNON [683-7666]
(319) 895-4204
alumni@cornellcollege.edu
  Media Relations
(319) 895-4232
news@cornellcollege.edu
Athletics
(319) 895-4337
jcochrane@cornellcollege.edu
  President's Office
(319) 895-4324
president@cornellcollege.edu
Business Services
(319) 895-4242
businessservices@cornellcollege.edu
  Registrar
(319) 895-4372
registrar@cornellcollege.edu
Financial Assistance
Toll-free: (877) 579-4049
(319) 895-4216
financial_assistance@cornellcollege.edu
  Student Accounts
(319) 895-4593
studentaccounts@cornellcollege.edu
Gifts to Cornell
(319) 895-4247
giving@cornellcollege.edu
  Student Affairs
(319) 895-4234
student_affairs@cornellcollege.edu
Human Resources
(319) 895-4244
human_resources@cornellcollege.edu