Building Managers

Spring 2014

BUILDING MANAGER EMAIL OFFICE PHONE
10th Ave. Apts Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5914
Albright House Ruth Ann Scheer rscheer@cornellcollege.edu 4242
Allee Chapel Catherine Quehl-Engel CQuehl-Engel@cornellcollege.edu 4402
Armstrong Hall/Kimmell Theatre Cathy Schonhorst cschonhorst@cornellcollege.edu 4228
Frank Armstrong House Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5914
Baldwin House Nancy Rawson nrawson@cornellcollege.edu 4210
Bowman Carter Ryan Reinhart rreinhart@cornellcollege.edu 4113/4500
Cole Library Kristin Reimann kreimann@cornellcollege.edu 4201
College Hall Jamie Waldron Jwaldron@cornellcollege.edu 4805
Collin House Nancy Rawson nrawson@cornellcollege.edu
 
4210
Commons Carol Stock cstock@cornellcollege.edu 4334
Dows Hall Jill Hopper jhopper@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5890
Ebersole Pete Zeitz pzeitz@cornellcollege.edu 4518
Facilities Services Joel Miller jmiller@cornellcollege.edu 4107
Field House/Sports Center Dick Simmons dsimmons@cornellcollege.edu 4270
Harlan House Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5914
Heating Plant Bud McPhail EMcPhail@cornellcollege.edu 4368
King Chapel Cathy Schonhorst/Marty Hearne cschonhorst@cornellcollege.edu
mhearne@cornellcollege.edu
4228 / 4320
Law Hall Jacque Morningstar jmorningstar@cornellcollege.edu 4357
Lytle House Steve DeVries sdevries@cornellcollege.edu 4338
McWethy Hall Tony Plaut tplaut@cornellcollege.edu 4355
Merner Hall  Ryan Reinhart rreinhart@cornellcollege.edu 4113/4500
New Hall Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5914
Norton Geology Rhawn Denniston rdenniston@cornellcollege.edu 4306
Old Sem Ruth Ann Scheer rscheer@cornellcollege.edu 4242
Olin Hall Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5914
Pauley Hall Ryan Reinhart rreinhart@cornellcollege.edu 4113/4500
Pfeiffer Hall Jill Hopper jhopper@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5890
Practice House Cathy Schonhorst cschonhorst@cornellcollege.edu 4228
Prall House Jim White jwhite@cornellcollege.edu 4239
President’s Home Ruth Ann Scheer rscheer@cornellcollege.edu 4242
Rental Houses Ruth Ann Scheer rscheer@cornellcollege.edu 4242
Rorem Hall Ryan Reinhart rreinhart@cornellcollege.edu 4113/4500
Russell Hall Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu  4113/5914
Scott Alumni Center Brittany Brannaman bbrannaman@cornellcollege.edu 4247
Sleep Inn
  
Steven Strope sstrope@cornellcollege.edu 319-895-0055
4113/5914
Sodexho Cleaning Services Mike Gilliland Mgilliland@cornellcollege.edu 4273
South Hall Cheryl Dake cdake@cornellcollege.edu 4283
Stoner House Heather Roberts Hroberts@cornellcollege.edu 5950
Tarr Hall Jill Hopper jhopper@cornellcollege.edu 4113/5890
Wade House Karen Kleinsmith kkleinsmith@cornellcollege.edu 4161
West Science Carol Brokel cbrokel@cornellcollege.edu 4321